RAD: 29 – 32

I’m in the home stretch and happy to report that I’m still feeling good!

Day 29:  Nothing new – you know what they say – “no news is good news.”  Petey was at the cancer center today.  Petey is one of the dogs with “Paws to People” and he gets to walk around and meet patients all day.  I love the days when I see Petey – it just makes the day a whole lot better.

Days 30 – 32: I’m starting to feel tired.  However, the previous weekend was crazy.  I definitely did not treat my body nicely: I stayed up too late, drank too much, ate unhealthy foods, and got a little competitive with Beach House Olympics.  So, I wasn’t sure if it was the radiation, the weekend’s activities, or a combination of both that left me fatigued.  Regardless, I was pooped and looked forward to a weekend with no radiation!

This entry was posted in My Breast Cancer, Radiation. Bookmark the permalink.

Let Me Know You Stopped By...

